На главную На главную

Completion of construction of the digital terrestrial broadcasting networks

LLC "Telecom-project-5" completed the construction of networks of digital terrestrial television broadcasting in 10 regions of the Russian Federation: Bryansk, Kostroma, Kursk, Novgorod, Tomsk, Tyumen, Republic of Kalmykia, the Republic of Tatarstan, Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug – Yugra, Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug in the amount of 391 sites.
At the final stage in 2016 - beginning of 2017 delivered to the customer digital radio transmission station in the Republic of Tatarstan (17 objects), Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous district (8 sites), Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug (32 sites).


Completion of the system design of the digital terrestrial broadcasting networks

«Telecom-project-5» Ltd. completed the system design of the digital terrestrial TV broadcasting networks in 23 regions of the Russian Federation: Arkhangelsk, Belgorod, Bryansk, Voronezh, Ivanovo, Kaluga, Kirov, Kostroma, Lipetsk, Novgorod, Orel, Smolensk, Tambov, Tomsk, Tyumen and Yaroslavl Regions, Kabardino-Balkaria Republic, Republic of Dagestan, Republic of Kalmykia, Republic of North Ossetia-Alania Nenets AO, Khanty-Mancy AO -Yugra, Yamalo-Nenets AO.
Total number of the designed digital stations is 1329, their service zones are inhabited by 20,5 million. Earlier in 2010 «Telecom-project-5» Ltd. completed works on the system design of digital terrestrial TV broadcasting networks in 12 regions of Russian Federation: Altay, Kamchatka, Primorye, and Khabarovsk Regions, Amur, Jewish Autonomous, Irkutsk, Kursk, Magadan and Sakhalin Regions, Republic of Altay and Republic of Tatarstan. As the result «Telecom-project-5» Ltd. has developed system projects for 35 Regions of the Russian Federation.


Digital TV of DVB-T2 standard launched at the Republic of Tatarstan

«Telecom-project-5» Ltd. has completed works on the construction of a digital Radio and TV transmitting station of DVB-T2 standard in the city of Kazan.
On the 1 March grand opening of the first in Russian Federation digital broadcast zone in the new DVB-T2 standard took place in the city of Kazan.
At the launch of the network President of the Republic of Tatarstan Rustam Minnikhanov participated together with deputy minister of telecommunications and mass media of the Russian Federation Alexey Malinin, the top management of FGUP RTRS and officials of the Republic of Tatarstan.


DVB-T network at the territory of Yamal-Nenets autonomous region (YANAO)

Within a short period of time our company is to perform all range of works on the design of 21 DVB-T sites including geological, geodesic research, development of the design and working documentation and to get state expert appraisal.
«Telecom-project-5» Ltd. has significant experience of work at the North of our country and on the territory of the Region as well. In 2006-2009 the company constructed four regional networks of satellite TV at the territory of YANAO and a test zone of DVB-T at the settlement of Kharampur.


Terrestrial digital broadcasting at the territory of Altay Region

On 19 February an extended meeting of the Interagency Work Group on the development of digital terrestrial broadcasting in the Region was held under the presidency of Y.N.Ishutin the Governor of Altay Region.
General Director of Telecom-project-5 Ltd. A.V.Shestakov presented at the meeting the System project of terrestrial digital broadcasting at the territory of Altay Region.
In accordance with the developed System project the digital broadcasting network at the territory of Altay Region should provide coverage of not less than 1565 towns and settlements with population of 2 503 920 which constitute 99% of Altay Region population. To meet the objective 354 digital Radio and TV transmitters are planned to be built at the territory of the Region.
In 2009 Telecom-project-5 Ltd. won an open bid and developed by the order of FGUP “Russian TV and Radio broadcasting network” System projects for the terrestrial digital broadcasting networks at 12 regions of Russian Federation including Altay, Kamchatka, Khabarovsk, Primorye, Magadan, Sakhalin, Irkutsk, Kursk, Amur Regions, Jewish Autonomous Republic, Republic of Tatarstan and Altay Republic.
The presentation of the System project and the extended meeting of the Interagency Work Group caused a considerable interest of the mass media. Below find reference on the media coverage.



all news

 ООО "Telecom project 5"
 All rights reserved.